Staff Directory

Mrs. Viveiros-Serra, Principal
principal@sjsjschool.com

Fr. Jack Oliveira, Pastor

Fr. Craig A. Pregana, Pastor

Mrs. Tavares, Secretary
ptavares@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. DaPonte,
ldaponte@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Brady, Business Manager
sbrady@sjsjschool.com

Nurse Anna Manny
amanny@sjsjschool.com

Scott Baker, Custodian

Mrs. Vareika, PreKindergarten
jvareika@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Maltais, Kindergarten
jmaltais@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Medeiros, 1st Grade
cmedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Marco, 2nd Grade
amarco@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Benoit, 3rd Grade
rbenoit@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Nobrega , 4th Grade
enobrega@sjsjschool.com

Miss Medeiros, 5th Grade
amedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Vescio, 6th Grade
jvescio@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Costa, 7th Grade
dcosta@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Malloy, 8th Grade
dmalloy@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Bedard, Art
lbedard@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Rego, Computers
erego@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Catalano, Music
scatalano@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. DeMelo , K Aide
mdemelo@sjsjschool.com

Ms Lima, Grade 1 Aide
mlima@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Pontes, Grade 2 Aide
apontes@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Fernandes, PreK Aide
cfernandes@sjsjschool.com

Ms. Tavares, PK Grade Aide and Homework Room
atavares@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Shaanon Cabral, Physical Education

Mrs. Denise Cassara, Spanish
dcassara@sjsjschool.com

When you shop Black Friday deals at Amazon, Amazon Smile donates to St. James St. John School.Shop Amazon
+ +