Home
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ms. Raposo, Principal
principal@sjsjschool.com

Fr. Jack Oliveira, Pastor

Fr. Craig A. Pregana, Pastor

Mrs. Mitchell, Secretary
information@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Bourque, Office
bbourque@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Brady, Bookeeper
sbrady@sjsjschool.com

Nurse Anna Manny
amanny@sjsjschool.com

David Cost, Custodian
dcosta@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Vareika, PreKindergarten
jvareika@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Maltais, Kindergarten
jmaltais@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Medeiros, 1st Grade
cmedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Marco, 2nd Grade
amarco@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Benoit, 3rd Grade
rbenoit@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Nobrega , 4th Grade
enobrega@sjsjschool.com

Miss Medeiros, 5th Grade
amedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Vescio, 6th Grade
jvescio@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Costa, 7th Grade
dcosta@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Malloy, 8th Grade
dmalloy@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Bonney, Art
jbonney@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Rego, Computers
erego@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Manny, Computer
rmanny@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Catalano, Music
scatalano@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. DeMelo , K/2 Aide
mdemelo@sjsjschool.com

Ms Lima, Grade 1 Aide

Mrs Pontes, Grade 2 Aide

Mrs. Fernandes, PreK Aide
cfernandes@sjsjschool.com

Ms. Tavares, PK Grade Aide and Homework Room
atavares@sjsjschool.com

Ms. Alves, Spanish
ealves@sjsjschool.com

Please support us on Black Friday. Use the button to shop and Amazon will donate to St. James St. John School.Amazon