Staff Directory

Mrs. Cristina Viveiros-Serra, Principal
principal@sjsjschool.com

Fr. Richard Wilson, Pastor

Mrs. Paula Tavares, Secretary
ptavares@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Lisa DaPonte,
ldaponte@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Susan Brady, Business Manager
sbrady@sjsjschool.com

Nurse Anna Manny
amanny@sjsjschool.com

Scott Baker, Custodian

Mrs. Carolina Fernandes, PK3 Teacher
cfernandes@sjsjschool.com

Ms. Anita Tavares, PK3 Aide
atavares@sjsjschool.com

Miss Sophia Shenian, PK 4 Teacher
sshenian@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Katie Sousa PK4 aide
ksousa@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Amanda Pontes, Kindergarten
apontes@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Margaret DeMelo, K Aide
mdemelo@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Christine Medeiros, 1st Grade
cmedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Miss Monica Lima, Grade 1 Aide
mlima@sjsjschool.com

Miss Maria Germano, 2nd Grade
mgermano@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Elise Rego, 3rd Grade
erego@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Nobrega, 4th Grade
enobrega@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Ashley Simon, 5th Grade
amedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Jennifer Vescio, 6th Grade
jvescio@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Daphne Costa, 7th Grade
dcosta@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Dennis Malloy, 8th Grade
dmalloy@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Heather Crump, Art
hcrump@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Susan Catalano, Music
scatalano@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Kim Ferreira, Health
kferreira@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Bridget Hernandez, SPED Teacher
bhernandez@sjsjschool.com

AnneMary Durant, Extended Care

Victoria Raposo, Extended Care

Get ready for Prime Day! Remember to shop for deals at AmazonSmile, or with AmazonSmile ON in the Amazon app, and AmazonSmile will donate to us at no cost to you.
+ +