Staff Directory

Mrs. Viveiros-Serra, Principal
principal@sjsjschool.com

Fr. Jack Oliveira, Pastor

Fr. Gerard Hebert, Pastor

Mrs. Tavares, Secretary
ptavares@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. DaPonte,
ldaponte@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Brady, Business Manager
sbrady@sjsjschool.com

Nurse Anna Manny
amanny@sjsjschool.com

Scott Baker, Custodian

Mrs. Vareika, PreK 4 Teacher
jvareika@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Maltais, Kindergarten
jmaltais@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Medeiros, 1st Grade
cmedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Marco, 2nd Grade
amarco@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Benoit, 3rd Grade
rbenoit@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Nobrega , 4th Grade
enobrega@sjsjschool.com

Miss Medeiros, 5th Grade
amedeiros@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Vescio, 6th Grade
jvescio@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Costa, 7th Grade
dcosta@sjsjschool.com

Mr. Malloy, 8th Grade
dmalloy@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Crump, Art
hcrump@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Rego, Computers
erego@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Catalano, Music
scatalano@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. DeMelo , K Aide
mdemelo@sjsjschool.com

Ms Lima, Grade 1 Aide
mlima@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Pontes, Grade 2 Aide
apontes@sjsjschool.com

Mrs. Fernandes, PreK 3 Teacher
cfernandes@sjsjschool.com

Ms. Tavares, PK 3 Aide
atavares@sjsjschool.com

Mrs Shaanon Cabral, Physical Education

Mrs. Denise Cassara, Spanish
dcassara@sjsjschool.com

Make a difference this holiday. Shop for gifts at AMAZON SMILE to generate donations for St. James St. John School and check out our AmazonSmile Charity Lists to donate items we need most.
+ +